Donate Online

                         facebook logo 3  Find us on Facebook       Follow us on Twitter

Finance Council Members

Mr Joe Clifford                                    Mrs. Margaret Crean

Fr Tadhg Fitzgerald                             Fr.Vitalis Barasa

Mr Denis Maguire                               Mr. Jim Maher

Mr Jimmy Mulligan                              Mr. John O’Connor

Mrs Catherine Dwyer (Ex Officio)


Contact details:

St. John's Parish Centre,
Castle Street

Telephone: 066 7122522
email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

In the changes to tax relief on donations to charities effective from 01/01/2013, St. John’s Parish can successfully benefit from a tax rebate on contributions of €250 or more per annum. For instance, for the year 2016, the parish received a total of €30,967 from the scheme. The Parish Finance Council wish to thank all parishioners who continuously and so generously contribute to the parish. Thanks also to all those who participate in the tax rebate scheme and have kindly returned the tax rebate scheme certificate for 2017. A gentle reminder to anyone who may have over-looked doing so. If you are not already participating in the scheme and think you might be eligible, please contact Catherine Dwyer at the Parish Centre for further details.