Parish Finance Council

Finance Meeting Reports

 from 2017 to present


Financial Statements

from 2015 to present


Diocesan Guidelines

for Parish Finance Councils can be downloaded here

Finance Council Members

Mr Joe Clifford
Mr. John O’Connor
Fr Tadhg Fitzgerald
Fr. Vitalis Barasa
Mr Denis Maguire
Mr. Jim Maher
Mr Jimmy Mulligan
Mrs Catherine Dwyer (Ex Officio)

Contact details:

St. John’s Parish Centre, Castle Street Tralee

Telephone: 066 7122522 email: